Born. Lived in UK. Did art at school, painted characters on my bedroom walls, doodled in books. Played football. Moved to NZ. Finished high school. Went to Uni and did a Biomedical degree. Played in bands, designed posters, started a music zine, started a clothing label, got tattoos, got more tattoos. Played football. Became a high school teacher of Biology. Felt unsettled. Toured with bands. Moved to Melbourne. Didn't work out. Moved back to NZ. Did freelance illustration and design on the side. Made paper graffiti and put it all around the world. Started working on illustration fulltime. Met a girl. Fell in love. Moved to Sydney. Married the girl. Made a baby girl with her. Getting paid to do what I love surrounded by the people I love. Blessed.

Freelance Illustrator. Bit of a designer. Like doing my own creative thinking. Do editorial stuff too. Do ad's. Make paper graffiti and put it around the world. Makes people smirk.

Always a bit gritty. Always a bit quirky. Always care about what I do. Try to snap people out of living like a zombie. Make them pay attention and get involved with products, concepts, feelings. 

Think quick. Draw pretty quick. Finish whole projects quick enough. They aren't finished unless perfect. Do digital. Do print. Do hand drawn. Do vector. Do original. Do collaborate. Do work on my lonesome. Don't work without podcasts playing. Happy to work out of your place. Love being in Sydney. Love being in Auckland. Love getting paid to do what I love surrounded by the people I love.